top of page

"And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus."

Phillipians 4:7

20211106_161740.jpg
Post: Quote
Search
  • Writer's pictureOlga Rybakov

Good NEWS!

Today, at my morning devotionals, I was reminded by Jesus of the following:

"The Lord is my shepherd, I lack nothing.

He makes me lie down in green pastures,

he leads me beside quiet waters, He refreshes my soul. He guides me along the right paths for His name’s sake. Even though I walk through the darkest valley,

I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me." Psalm 23

He MADE me stop in my tracks in this busy period in life. He MADE me lie down in the green pastures. He MADE me stay beside quiet waters to re-evaluate my life, and my relationship with Him. He took my precious little life, put it in His strong palm and said: "See, I can do whatever I see fit with your life as you know it, because I am its Creator!"

And with that, He carried out the next step in the process of my sanctification.

He told me almost 11 years ago that I will have a deathly disease, but He will heal me... and guess what?

The PET Scan results, and my tumor marker blood results came back completely negative.

There is no cancer activity seen in my body.

I am choosing to trust the Lord that He made this happen through His promise, through your prayers and through the love and positivity I was surrounded with.

I was trusting the Lord, and worshipping Him through the darkest times, and I am continuing to do so. He is good ALL the time. He was good when cancer was active in my body, and He is good now, when the tumors are gone.

According to my medical team, this is wonderful news, BUT, continued treatment is still needed to eradicate the little straggler cancer cells which might hang out in my body. I still have 9 days of inpatient treatment, then I will go home with 3 months worth of immunotherapy, then come back for re-evaluation. For the sake of all my people who want me to continue treatment, I WILL. But I do know that it is not the treatment which cures, it is our Lord Jesus Christ.

"Do I trust at all in the flesh? Or have I learned to go beyond all confidence in myself and other people? Do I trust in books and prayers and other joys in my life? Or have I placed my confidence in God Himself, not in His blessings? "I am Almighty God... - El Shaddai, the All Powerful God." (Genesis 17:1). As soon as God becomes real to us, people pale by comparison, becoming shadows of reality."

Oswald Chambers from My Utmost for His Highest.





Хороша Новость!

Сегодня на утренней молитве Иисус напомнил мне следующее:

«Господь – Пастырь мой; я ни в чем не буду нуждаться.

Он покоит меня на зеленых пастбищах,

водит меня к тихим водам. Он душу мою оживляет и ведет меня по путям праведности ради имени Своего. Пусть пойду в темноте долины смерти,

не устрашусь я зла, потому что Ты со мной; Твой жезл и Твой посох – они успокаивают меня.» (Псалом 23).

Он ЗАСТАВИЛ меня остановиться в этот напряженный период жизни. Он ЗАСТАВИЛ меня лечь на зеленые пастбища. Он ЗАСТАВИЛ меня остаться у тихих вод, чтобы переоценить свою жизнь и свои отношения с Ним. Он взял мою драгоценную маленькую жизнь, вложил ее в Свою крепкую ладонь и сказал: «Видишь, Я могу делать все, что считаю нужным, с твоей жизнью какой ты ее знаешь, потому что Я ее Творец!»

И этим Он совершил следующий шаг в процессе моего освящения.

Он сказал мне почти 11 лет назад, что у меня будет смертельная болезнь, но Он исцелит меня... и знаете что?

Результаты ПЭТ и анализ крови на онкомаркеры оказались полностью отрицательными.

В моем теле не наблюдается активности рака.

Я предпочитаю доверять Господу, что Он сделал это возможным благодаря Своему обещанию, вашим молитвам, любви и позитиву, которыми я была окружена.

Я доверяла Господу и поклонялась Ему в самые темные времена, и я продолжаю это делать. Он ВСЕГДА благ. Он был благ, когда в моем теле был активен рак, и Он благ сейчас, когда опухоли исчезли.

По мнению моей медицинской бригады, это замечательные новости, НО необходимо продолжать лечение, чтобы уничтожить маленький остаток раковых клеток, которые могут остаться в моем теле. У меня еще есть 9 дней стационарного лечения, затем я поеду домой с 3-месячной иммунотерапией, а затем вернусь для повторного обследования. Ради всех моих людей, которые хотят, чтобы я продолжила лечение, Я БУДУ. Но я знаю, что лечит не лечение, а Господь наш Иисус Христос.

«Надеюсь ли я вообще на плоть? Или научилась ли я выходить за пределы всякой уверенности в себя и в других людей? Верю ли я в книги, и молитвы, и другие радости в моей жизни? Или я положилась на Самого Бога, а не на Его благословениях? "Я Бог Всемогущий... - Эль-Шаддай, Всемогущий Бог" (Бытие 17:1). Как только Бог становится для нас реальным, люди блекнут в сравнении с ним, становясь тенями реальности".

Освальд Чемберс из «Всё что могу - во славу Его»


269 views10 comments

Recent Posts

See All

10 Comments


suzy best
Jan 24, 2022

Love this and you.

Like

Carol Zaffuto
Jan 23, 2022

Best news i have heard in a long time. You have uplifted me as I sit in my bed recovering from Covid.

Like

Cynthia Peckham
Jan 22, 2022

Praising the Lord Jesus. What An amazing testimony. God is so good! “Trust in the Lord with all your heart; do not depend on your own understanding.” ‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭3:5‬ ‭NLT‬‬ Thank you for sharing you amazing Journey! Many Blessings Continued Prayer!

Like

phannah947
Jan 22, 2022

Praise God! This is awesome news. Sending our love and continued prayers. 🙏🏼💙

Like

hendrickb036
hendrickb036
Jan 22, 2022

Wow! We rejoice with you, and continue to pray for your complete healing.!

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page